Add to your collection of great music with the "Oh I Need You" CD.  All 12 songs have been penned and created by Sara Simmons. 

1. Oh

2. Sauced

3. Oh I Need You

4. My Fathers Daughter

5. Fly Away Little Devil

6. Simple Life

7. Tell Me When

8. Shine

9. Break Bread

10. Get Right With Jesus

11. Cleansing Solution

12. Sauced (uncensored)


Inludes the ever cool 3x3 Caved at Camp Sticker.